Cathedral Choir, Chorale, Choristers & Ensemble 1047

Kent Tritle & Bryan Zaros, conductors
David Briggs, organ
Halley Gilbert, soprano
Andrew Fuchs, tenor

Tonight's performance includes the world premiere of David Briggs's Stabat Mater, along with George Walker's Lyric for Strings, and Morten Lauridsen's Lux Aeterna. See below for tickets!

Read more on COVID-19 guidelines for all those joining us for in-person events and services.